NLAMH Research Staff

Principal Investigator:

Marisa M. Silveri, Ph.D.


Jennifer T. Sneider, Ph.D.

Julia Cohen-Gilbert, Ph.D

Arkadiy Maksimovskiy, Ph.D.

Research Assistants:

Carolyn Caine, M.A.

Anna Seraikas, B.S.

Maya Rieselbach, B.A.

Graduate Students:

Emily Oot. B.A.

Lab Alumni:

Michael J. Covell, BM
Research Assistant 2010 – 2011
Current: Psychology Doctoral Student, Baruch College, City University of New York (CUNY), New York City, NY

David J. Crowley, ALM
Research Assistant 2010 – 2014
Current: Research Program Manager, Center for Depression, Anxiety and Stress Research, McLean Hospital, Belmont, MA

Charles Czerkawski, BS
Undergraduate Intern, Connecticut College 2012
Current: Business Consultant, Eze Software Group, Chicago, IL

Anthony Formicola
Co-Op Student, Northeastern University 2016
Current: Undergraduate, Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Noa Golan, BS
Co-Op Student, Northeastern University 2014
Current: Research Associate II in Neurology/Oncology, Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Boston, MA

Sarah Grill, BS
Undergraduate Intern, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 2015
Current: Clinical Psychology Masters Student, Tufts University, Boston, MA

Angeline Lee, MBBS
Medical Student Intern, Bristol University 2013
Current: Academic Foundation Trainee Doctor, Oxford University Hospitals, Oxford, England

Alex McCaffrey, MS
Research Assistant 2006 – 2009
Current: Nurse Practitioner, Commonwealth Community Care, Boston, MA

Jessica Mecklosky, BS
Co-Op Student, Northeastern University 2014
Current: Cardiac Intensive Care Unit Research Assistant, Boston Children’s Hospital, Boston, MA

Margot Paul, MS
Undergraduate Intern, Tulane University 2012
Current: Senior Digital Public Health Research Associate, IQ Solutions, Washington, DC

Elena Stein, BA
Research Assistant 2014 – 2016
Current: Clinical Psychology Graduate Student, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Ariel Sternberg, BS
Research Assistant Volunteer 2013 – 2014
Current: Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student, University of Arizona, Tempe, AZ


Internal Collaborators:

Randy Auerbach, Ph.D.

J. Eric Jensen, Ph.D.

Yasmin Mashhoon, Ph.D.

Lisa Nickerson, Ph.D.

Marlene Oscar-Berman, Ph.D.

Isabelle Rosso, Ph.D.

Martin Teicher, M.D, Ph.D.

External Collaborators:

Nancy Barnett, Ph.D.

Sion Harris, Ph.D.

John Knight, M.D.

Chris Streeter, M.D.